Vereinsliste

Vereinsname Vorsitzender / Spartenleiter Homepage Mitglieder Ø DWZ Ø ELO
m w p
Aachener Schachverband 1928 e.V.
Aachener Schach-Gesellschaft 1930 17 16 1 0 1397 (17) 1787(5)
Aachener Schachverein 1856 e. V. Lamby,Philipp https://asv-1856.de/ 129 120 9 2 1736 (99) 2017(68)
Schachvereinigung 1928 Alsdorf e. V. 21 21 0 1 1435 (18) 1841(10)
Turnverein "Eifeler Turnkraft" Konzen 1922 e. V. 1 1 0 1 1794 (1) -
DJK Aufwärts St. Josef Aachen 1920 Kerres,Heinrich https://www.djk-aufwaerts-aachen.de/ 93 86 7 2 1849 (73) 2033(59)
DJK Arminia Eilendorf 1919 e. V. Korr,Christopher https://www.djk-arminia-eilendorf.de/ 48 45 3 0 1594 (34) 1841(17)
Eschweiler Schachclub 1921 e. V. Singh,Marcel https://www.eschweilerschachclub.de/ 71 64 7 4 1542 (57) 2000(32)
Schachverein 1949 Herzogenrath Haverkamp,Klaus https://www.svherzogenrath.de/ 72 68 4 2 1636 (59) 1902(27)
Schachgesellschaft Kohlscheid 1926 e. V. Mundt,Reiner https://www.sg-kohlscheid.de/ 25 25 0 0 1619 (25) 1808(8)
Post-Telekom SV 1925 Aachen e. V. Brüggemann,Frank https://sportverein-aachen.de/sportart/schach/ 31 30 1 3 1696 (29) 1953(18)
Schachclub Roetgen 1952 Hertzog,Oliver www.schachclub-roetgen.de/ 18 18 0 1 1462 (18) 1933(2)
Stolberger Schachverein 1927 Wagemann,Heinz-Jürgen https://www.stolberger-schachverein.de/ 36 33 3 7 1571 (27) 1910(9)
Schachvereinigung Übach-Palenberg 1934 e. V. 19 19 0 1 1676 (15) 1885(10)
Schachverein Würselen 1926 e. V. Havenith,Michael www.schachverein-wuerselen.de/ 88 80 8 5 1565 (44) 1840(33)
Schachverein Lendersdorf 57 e. V. Titz,Peter https://www.schach-lendersdorf.de/ 55 53 2 0 1468 (41) 1961(14)
Schachfreunde 1980 Baesweiler e. V. schachfreunde-baesweiler.de/ 44 42 2 2 1499 (33) 1795(12)
Schachclub Kalterherberg 1980 e. V. 22 22 0 1 1654 (20) 1793(14)
Schachfreunde Brand 1981 e. V. Wendland,Guido https://www.schachfreunde-brand.de/ 41 39 2 1 1570 (29) 2002(15)
Schachclub Tigerli PP Aachen Terlaak,Michael www.tigerli.de/ 17 15 2 1 1641 (15) 1906(13)
Schachfreunde Geilenkirchen 1984 Gageik,Andreas https://www.schachfreundegeilenkirchen.de/ 59 51 8 0 1318 (25) 1675(5)
SV Sportfreunde Aachen-Hörn 1948 e. V. www.sv-hoern.de/ 15 15 0 9 1336 (9) -
Salonremis Aachen Null-Null 11 10 1 0 1450 (11) 1788(2)
Bonn/Rhein-Sieg e.V.
Godesberger Schachklub 1929 e. V. Biedeköpper,Robert godesbergersk.de/ 150 145 5 18 1714 (117) 1975(85)
Schachgemeinschaft Siebengebirge e. V. Nöhles,Heinz-Theo www.sg-siebengebirge.de/ 56 49 7 0 1573 (35) 1930(20)
Schachverein Hennef 1927 e. V. Schott,Guido sv-hennef.de/ 55 51 4 9 1549 (40) 1852(37)
Schachclub 1919 Siegburg e. V. Benesch,Herbert https://www.schachclubsiegburg.de/ 67 57 10 11 1772 (40) 2180(36)
Verein Rheinbacher Schachfreunde 1948 e. V. Gähler,Cornelius www.schachfreunde-rheinbach.de/ 65 62 3 2 1670 (37) 2036(13)
1. Schach-Klub Troisdorf e. V. Heck,Ewald https://sktroisdorf.de/ 79 74 5 1 1392 (70) 1942(25)
Schachfreunde Lohmar 1974 e. V. Akstinat,Sven-Holger https://www.sflohmar.de/ 77 70 7 1 1526 (46) 1899(23)
Schachklub Heimerzheim Knosowski,Hans Josef www.schach-heimerzheim.de/ 30 29 1 0 1546 (22) 1873(11)
Vereinigung der Schachsportfreunde Stadtverw. Bonn e. V. Weber, Meikel https://www.vdsf-bonn.de/ 106 99 7 3 1568 (93) 1922(44)
SC Empor Maulwurf Bonn Altenburg,Wolfgang https://schach.in/sc-empor-maulwurf-bonn/ 15 14 1 0 1747 (12) 1950(6)
Schachverein Turm Sankt Augustin e. V. Günther,Ralf https://sv-turm-sankt-augustin.de/ 28 26 2 2 1479 (23) 1915(13)
Tischtennisclub Grün-Weiß Fritzdorf 1958 e. V. Kranz,Gerrit https://www.schachabteilung-fritzdorf.de/ 60 58 2 2 1431 (42) 1741(23)
Schachclub Bonn Beuel Albrecht,Oliver scbb.de/ 46 45 1 1 1737 (41) 1987(29)
Schachfreunde Seelscheid e. V. Kirschfink,Bernd https://cms.schachfreunde-seelscheid.de/ 19 19 0 1 1355 (13) 1905(1)
Kölner Schachverband von 1920 e.V.
Bergische Schachfreunde 1923 Bergisch Gladbach e. V. Selbach,Johannes https://www.bsf1923.de/ 99 95 4 0 1497 (78) 1885(44)
Schachverein 1925 Hürth-Berrenrath Kaiser, Anton https://www.svberrenrath.de 42 38 4 1 1376 (21) 1737(3)
Brühler Schachklub 1920 e. V. Heuser,Friedhelm www.bsk1920.de/ 146 139 7 3 1582 (125) 1883(87)
Roter Stern Köln-Mülheim e. V. Schmeisser,Christian 18 18 0 0 1405 (13) 1679(4)
Schachverein Dormagen 1947 Hiby,Harald www.schach-dormagen.de/ 54 53 1 1 1680 (44) 1992(32)
Schachverein Turm Bergheim 25 e. V. Härtel,Stephan https://www.turm25bergheim.de/ 82 73 9 4 1542 (53) 1823(19)
Schachklub Turm Euskirchen 65 Blumenthal,Ralf www.turm-euskirchen.de/ 47 46 1 2 1666 (40) 1892(30)
Ford Schachfreunde Köln e. V. Distelrath,Stephan https://ford-schachfreunde.de/ 85 82 3 9 1553 (60) 1894(37)
Betriebssportgemeinschaft Rheinpark e. V. Nagel,Bernhard https://www.bsg-rheinpark.de/sparten/schach/ 18 18 0 5 1780 (17) 2049(9)
Schachklub Köln-Südwest Sistig,Karl Hubert https://www.sk-ksw.de/ 76 76 0 4 1484 (61) 1885(28)
Klub Kölner Schachfreunde e. V. 1967 Morawietz,Dieter https://klub-koelner-schachfreunde.de/ 183 176 7 10 1642 (150) 1963(101)
Kölner Schachklub Dr. Lasker 1861 e. V. Di Franco,Patricio www.lasker-koeln.de/ 82 80 2 10 1834 (78) 2009(64)
Schachfreunde Köln-Longerich 1956 Hansel,Rainer https://sf-longerich-1956.de/ 26 23 3 0 1545 (16) 1870(10)
Schachfreunde Köln-Mülheim e. V. Jens Messerschmidt sfkm.de/ 71 67 4 2 1525 (29) 1811(7)
Schachfreunde Rodenkirchen e. V. Spiekermann,Thomas https://schachfreunde-rodenkirchen.jimdofree.com/ 24 22 2 1 1556 (20) 1759(5)
Schachverein Horrem 1948 Krings,Thomas https://schachverein-horrem.de/ 37 33 4 3 1685 (34) 1969(20)
Pulheimer Sport-Club 1924/57 e. V. Nettekoven,Wolfgang https://www.pscsabt.de/ 61 57 4 2 1616 (47) 1874(31)
Schachgemeinschaft Porz e. V. Hackbusch,Thomas https://www.sg-porz.de/ 213 166 47 12 1653 (181) 1967(132)
Schachgemeinschaft Rochade Brauweiler 1979 e. V. Stein,Carmen sgrochadebrauweiler.wordpress.com/ 49 42 7 0 1642 (18) 1941(9)
Schachklub Köln-Worringen 1972 Weber,Peter schachklub-worringen.de 22 21 1 1 1491 (20) 1833(10)
Schachgemeinschaft Niederkassel e. V. Stanetzek, Carsten https://www.sgniederkassel.de/ 81 75 6 3 1548 (61) 1981(32)
SF Köln-Müngersdorf 1935 Heemann,Peter https://schachfreunde-muengersdorf.de 24 23 1 1 1517 (19) 1850(7)
Schachclub Poller Schachesel 80 Weber,Ralph wird zurzeit überarbeitet 11 11 0 1 1541 (10) 2158(1)
Schachverein Erftstadt e. V. Dreser,Dominik https://www.schachverein-erftstadt.de/ 122 103 19 5 1497 (58) 1874(27)
Schachgemeinschaft Kalker/Deutzer 19/25 Gerdau,Andreas https://www.spvgkalkdeutz.de/ 38 38 0 9 1664 (34) 1979(20)
SC Schachuzipus Köln-Mülheim Leistenschneider,Jürgen https://gaststaettezurpost.com/schach-spielen/ 15 13 2 0 1642 (14) 1867(10)
Satranç Club 2000 e. V. Manay, Güven satranc2000.de/ 34 31 3 3 1731 (28) 1943(14)
Schachklub Kerpen 64 e. V. Vogel,Heike https://www.skkerpen64.de/ 51 44 7 0 1444 (28) 1967(11)
Schachverein Grünfeld e. V. Pirastu,Mario https://gruenfeld.bar/ 22 22 0 4 1786 (20) 1991(12)
Schachbezirk Rur-Erft
Bedburger Schachverein 1947 e. V. Kratzer,Wilhelm https://www.bedburger-schachverein.de/ 39 39 0 2 1480 (25) 1798(2)
Schachfreunde Jülich 2013 e. V. Göttgens,Dirk https://schachfreunde-juelich.de/ 16 14 2 2 1620 (15) 2105(5)
Ford-Schachclub Düren 73 e. V. Voulon,Mario https://scforddn73.de.tl/ 23 21 2 3 1635 (20) 1960(4)
SV Turm 1972 Merzenich Schmitz,Volker https://www.turm72merzenich.de/ 14 14 0 2 1414 (11) -
Schachverein Sindorf 1965 e. V. Richartz,Hans https://www.schachverein-sindorf65.de/ 29 29 0 3 1289 (16) 1899(4)
TUS Strempt e. V. Schwarzhoff,Heinz-Jürgen https://tus-strempt-schach.de/ 22 21 1 0 1555 (21) 1873(9)
Schachvereinigung Düren 13 Derichsweiler Leyens,Klaus https://www.svg-dueren13-derichsweiler.de/ 47 42 5 4 1557 (29) 1884(15)
SC Hota 25 Düren e. V. Hünerbein,Hans-Dieter www.schachclub-hota.de/ 7 7 0 1 1375 (5) -
Schachclub Partysan Mödrath e. V. Brillot,Stephan 10 10 0 2 1671 (10) 1807(2)
Schachbezirk Rhein-Wupper
Schachverein Opladen 1922 e. V. van Kempen,Susanne opladen22.de/ 14 13 1 1 1549 (14) 1808(9)
Schachverein Springer 70 Hitdorf e. V. Bayer,Udo www.schachverein-hitdorf.de/ 66 55 11 1 1281 (52) 1910(12)
Schachclub Bayer Leverkusen e. V. Axmann,Michael https://www.schachclub-bayer-leverkusen.de/ 48 47 1 2 1647 (46) 1901(41)
Schachclub Turm 64 Leichlingen Jaskolla,Oswald https://www.turm64.de/ 33 29 4 0 1257 (16) 1856(4)
Langenfelder Schachfreunde 1933 Weber,Christian https://www.schach-langenfeld.de/ 70 62 8 5 1746 (49) 2059(38)
Schachvereinigung 1919 Königsspringer Leverkusen Schmitz,Andreas https://www.levschach1919.de/ 29 29 0 3 1626 (29) 1927(18)
BSW Opladen Dietrich,Karl Peter https://lev-schach.jimdofree.com/ 11 11 0 1 1374 (11) 1901(5)
SF Schlebusch Spranzel,Dietmar https://sf-schlebusch.de 63 59 4 2 1424 (49) 1814(28)
Schachverein Fideler Bauer Leverkusen Horstmann,Benjamin www.schachverein-fideler-bauer.eu/ 27 23 4 12 1411 (19) 1878(17)