Vereinsliste

Vereinsname Vorsitzender / Spartenleiter Homepage Mitglieder Ø DWZ Ø ELO
m w p
Aachener Schachverband 1928 e.V.
Aachener Schach-Gesellschaft 1930 20 19 1 0 1429 (16) 1646(5)
Aachener Schachverein 1856 e. V. Lamby,Philipp https://asv-1856.de/ 142 129 13 3 1703 (111) 1933(78)
Schachvereinigung 1928 Alsdorf e. V. 23 23 0 2 1410 (20) 1653(11)
Turnverein "Eifeler Turnkraft" Konzen 1922 e. V. 1 1 0 1 1794 (1) -
DJK Aufwärts St. Josef Aachen 1920 Kerres,Heinrich https://www.djk-aufwaerts-aachen.de/ 99 88 11 7 1814 (80) 1968(60)
DJK Arminia Eilendorf 1919 e. V. Korr,Christopher https://www.djk-arminia-eilendorf.de/ 53 50 3 1 1625 (34) 1711(16)
Eschweiler Schachclub 1921 e. V. Singh,Marcel https://www.eschweilerschachclub.de/ 62 55 7 4 1530 (47) 1903(26)
Schachverein 1949 Herzogenrath Haverkamp,Klaus https://www.svherzogenrath.de/ 77 73 4 3 1613 (62) 1833(27)
Schachgesellschaft Kohlscheid 1926 e. V. Mundt,Reiner https://www.sg-kohlscheid.de/ 25 25 0 0 1618 (25) 1671(8)
Post-Telekom SV 1925 Aachen e. V. Brüggemann,Frank https://sportverein-aachen.de/sportart/schach/ 31 30 1 2 1699 (29) 1898(18)
Schachclub Roetgen 1952 Hertzog,Oliver www.schachclub-roetgen.de/ 21 21 0 1 1438 (21) 1888(2)
Stolberger Schachverein 1927 Wagemann,Heinz-Jürgen https://www.stolberger-schachverein.de/ 37 34 3 7 1524 (31) 1877(10)
Schachvereinigung Übach-Palenberg 1934 e. V. 25 23 2 2 1652 (16) 1805(10)
Schachverein Würselen 1926 e. V. Havenith,Michael www.schachverein-wuerselen.de/ 99 91 8 4 1555 (44) 1784(32)
Schachverein Lendersdorf 57 e. V. Titz,Peter https://www.schach-lendersdorf.de/ 54 51 3 0 1468 (41) 1930(11)
Schachfreunde 1980 Baesweiler e. V. schachfreunde-baesweiler.de/ 43 41 2 3 1482 (35) 1671(13)
Schachclub Kalterherberg 1980 e. V. 21 21 0 0 1651 (20) 1667(14)
Schachfreunde Brand 1981 e. V. Wendland,Guido https://www.schachfreunde-brand.de/ 43 41 2 1 1551 (30) 1969(12)
Schachclub Tigerli PP Aachen Terlaak,Michael www.tigerli.de/ 20 17 3 1 1639 (18) 1842(12)
Schachfreunde Geilenkirchen 1984 Gageik,Andreas https://www.schachfreundegeilenkirchen.de/ 65 56 9 1 1353 (25) 1541(6)
SV Sportfreunde Aachen-Hörn 1948 e. V. www.sv-hoern.de/ 16 16 0 9 1346 (9) -
Salonremis Aachen Null-Null 12 11 1 0 1456 (12) 1646(2)
Bonn/Rhein-Sieg e.V.
Godesberger Schachklub 1929 e. V. Biedeköpper,Robert godesbergersk.de/ 159 152 7 20 1713 (122) 1933(89)
Schachgemeinschaft Siebengebirge e. V. Nöhles,Heinz-Theo www.sg-siebengebirge.de/ 59 52 7 0 1572 (33) 1841(20)
Schachverein Hennef 1927 e. V. Schott,Guido sv-hennef.de/ 63 56 7 8 1472 (46) 1768(36)
Schachclub 1919 Siegburg e. V. Benesch,Herbert https://www.schachclubsiegburg.de/ 82 73 9 14 1853 (53) 2220(46)
Verein Rheinbacher Schachfreunde 1948 e. V. Gähler,Cornelius www.schachfreunde-rheinbach.de/ 63 59 4 2 1691 (36) 2002(13)
1. Schach-Klub Troisdorf e. V. Heck,Ewald https://sktroisdorf.de/ 84 78 6 1 1432 (60) 1888(22)
Schachfreunde Lohmar 1974 e. V. Akstinat,Sven-Holger https://www.sflohmar.de/ 83 74 9 1 1531 (47) 1883(22)
Schachklub Heimerzheim Knosowski,Hans Josef www.schach-heimerzheim.de/ 29 28 1 1 1559 (22) 1860(12)
Vereinigung der Schachsportfreunde Stadtverw. Bonn e. V. Zukunft,Wilfried https://www.vdsf-bonn.de/ 107 101 6 4 1560 (89) 1855(46)
SC Empor Maulwurf Bonn Altenburg,Wolfgang https://schach.in/sc-empor-maulwurf-bonn/ 16 15 1 0 1765 (13) 1898(6)
Schachverein Turm Sankt Augustin e. V. Günther,Ralf https://sv-turm-sankt-augustin.de/ 29 28 1 2 1526 (23) 1840(14)
Tischtennisclub Grün-Weiß Fritzdorf 1958 e. V. Kranz,Gerrit https://www.schachabteilung-fritzdorf.de/ 68 64 4 7 1429 (45) 1533(27)
Schachclub Bonn Beuel Albrecht,Oliver scbb.de/ 49 48 1 2 1694 (42) 1933(25)
Schachfreunde Seelscheid e. V. Kirschfink,Bernd https://cms.schachfreunde-seelscheid.de/ 25 25 0 3 1400 (14) 1842(1)
Schachclub Limperich e. V. Zerfass,Hans-Werner https://schach.in/schachclub-limperich/ 9 9 0 8 1423 (9) 1801(1)
Kölner Schachverband von 1920 e.V.
Bergische Schachfreunde 1923 Bergisch Gladbach e. V. Gutt,Oswald https://www.bsf1923.de/ 112 108 4 0 1474 (87) 1810(46)
Schachverein 1925 Hürth-Berrenrath Grothues-Lay,Kay https://www.svberrenrath.de 47 43 4 0 1384 (22) 1551(4)
Brühler Schachklub 1920 e. V. Heuser,Friedhelm www.bsk1920.de/ 152 145 7 6 1591 (122) 1795(88)
Roter Stern Köln-Mülheim e. V. Schmeisser,Christian 17 17 0 0 1386 (12) -
Schachverein Dormagen 1947 Hiby,Harald www.schach-dormagen.de/ 52 52 0 2 1684 (45) 1911(33)
Schachverein Turm Bergheim 25 e. V. Härtel,Stephan https://www.turm25bergheim.de/ 80 71 9 4 1544 (54) 1693(20)
Schachklub Turm Euskirchen 65 Blumenthal,Ralf www.turm-euskirchen.de/ 51 48 3 2 1654 (42) 1824(31)
Ford Schachfreunde Köln e. V. Distelrath,Stephan https://ford-schachfreunde.de/ 84 80 4 9 1577 (57) 1824(34)
Betriebssportgemeinschaft Rheinpark e. V. Nagel,Bernhard https://www.bsg-rheinpark.de/sparten/schach/ 19 19 0 5 1769 (18) 2026(9)
Schachklub Köln-Südwest Sistig,Karl Hubert https://www.sk-ksw.de/ 82 81 1 7 1482 (65) 1810(29)
Klub Kölner Schachfreunde e. V. 1967 Morawietz,Dieter https://klub-koelner-schachfreunde.de/ 184 174 10 10 1608 (145) 1881(96)
Kölner Schachklub Dr. Lasker 1861 e. V. Di Franco,Patricio www.lasker-koeln.de/ 79 77 2 10 1829 (73) 1962(61)
Schachfreunde Köln-Longerich 1956 Hansel,Rainer https://sf-longerich-1956.de/ 24 23 1 0 1578 (16) 1773(11)
Schachfreunde Köln-Mülheim e. V. Maximilian Müller sfkm.de/ 77 72 5 2 1508 (29) 1672(7)
Schachfreunde Rodenkirchen e. V. Spiekermann,Thomas https://schachfreunde-rodenkirchen.jimdofree.com/ 25 22 3 3 1553 (20) 1610(5)
Schachverein Horrem 1948 Krings,Thomas https://schachverein-horrem.de/ 33 29 4 3 1710 (29) 1906(16)
Pulheimer Sport-Club 1924/57 e. V. Nettekoven,Wolfgang https://www.pscsabt.de/ 61 57 4 2 1616 (49) 1766(31)
Schachgemeinschaft Porz e. V. Hackbusch,Thomas https://www.sg-porz.de/ 212 165 47 8 1613 (181) 1875(127)
Schachgemeinschaft Rochade Brauweiler 1979 e. V. Stein,Carmen sgrochadebrauweiler.wordpress.com/ 38 32 6 0 1629 (17) 1862(10)
Schachklub Köln-Worringen 1972 Weber,Peter schachklub-worringen.de 25 24 1 2 1503 (24) 1715(14)
Schachgemeinschaft Niederkassel e. V. Stanetzek, Carsten https://www.sgniederkassel.de/ 92 84 8 6 1549 (66) 1952(36)
SF Köln-Müngersdorf 1935 Heemann,Peter https://schachfreunde-muengersdorf.de 27 25 2 1 1508 (18) 1730(5)
Schachclub Poller Schachesel 80 Weber,Ralph wird zurzeit überarbeitet 13 13 0 1 1532 (12) 2053(2)
Schachverein Erftstadt e. V. Dreser,Dominik https://www.schachverein-erftstadt.de/ 112 94 18 5 1490 (57) 1792(26)
Schachgemeinschaft Kalker/Deutzer 19/25 Gerdau,Andreas https://www.spvgkalkdeutz.de/ 34 34 0 5 1731 (30) 1969(19)
SC Schachuzipus Köln-Mülheim Leistenschneider,Jürgen https://gaststaettezurpost.com/schach-spielen/ 19 17 2 1 1597 (18) 1768(12)
Satranç Club 2000 e. V. Manay, Güven satranc2000.de/ 34 31 3 0 1710 (28) 1886(14)
Schachklub Kerpen 64 e. V. Vogel,Heike https://www.skkerpen64.de/ 50 43 7 0 1489 (25) 1954(10)
Schachverein Grünfeld e. V. Pirastu,Mario https://gruenfeld.bar/ 22 22 0 3 1791 (20) 1987(12)
Schachbezirk Rur-Erft
Bedburger Schachverein 1947 e. V. Kratzer,Wilhelm https://www.bedburger-schachverein.de/ 40 39 1 1 1461 (27) 1574(3)
Schachfreunde Jülich 2013 e. V. Göttgens,Dirk https://schachfreunde-juelich.de/ 18 15 3 0 1529 (14) 1999(5)
Ford-Schachclub Düren 73 e. V. Voulon,Mario https://scforddn73.de.tl/ 24 22 2 2 1624 (18) 1928(3)
SV Turm 1972 Merzenich Schmitz,Volker https://www.turm72merzenich.de/ 13 13 0 1 1410 (11) -
Schachverein Sindorf 1965 e. V. Richartz,Hans https://www.schachverein-sindorf65.de/ 30 30 0 3 1280 (18) 1903(5)
TUS Strempt e. V. Schwarzhoff,Heinz-Jürgen https://tus-strempt-schach.de/ 22 21 1 0 1548 (21) 1783(9)
Schachvereinigung Düren 13 Derichsweiler Leyens,Klaus https://www.svg-dueren13-derichsweiler.de/ 48 42 6 5 1510 (28) 1756(14)
SC Hota 25 Düren e. V. Hünerbein,Hans-Dieter www.schachclub-hota.de/ 8 8 0 0 1397 (5) -
Sportclub Schwarz-Weiß Niederembt e. V. 1976 Griesche,Hans 10 10 0 7 1604 (10) -
Schachclub Partysan Mödrath e. V. Brillot,Stephan 10 10 0 2 1679 (10) 1662(2)
Schachbezirk Rhein-Wupper
Schachverein Opladen 1922 e. V. van Kempen,Susanne opladen22.de/ 14 13 1 1 1556 (14) 1685(9)
Schachverein Springer 70 Hitdorf e. V. Bayer,Udo www.schachverein-hitdorf.de/ 69 57 12 1 1252 (54) 1853(12)
Schachclub Bayer Leverkusen e. V. Axmann,Michael https://www.schachclub-bayer-leverkusen.de/ 50 49 1 2 1609 (47) 1808(41)
Schachclub Turm 64 Leichlingen Jaskolla,Oswald https://www.turm64.de/ 32 29 3 0 1231 (15) 1760(3)
Langenfelder Schachfreunde 1933 Weber,Christian https://www.schach-langenfeld.de/ 84 74 10 7 1736 (54) 2030(40)
Schachvereinigung 1919 Königsspringer Leverkusen Schmitz,Andreas https://www.levschach1919.de/ 28 28 0 2 1600 (28) 1841(17)
BSW Opladen Dietrich,Karl Peter https://lev-schach.jimdofree.com/ 12 12 0 1 1358 (11) 1723(6)
SF Schlebusch Spranzel,Dietmar https://sf-schlebusch.de 65 63 2 4 1469 (49) 1679(27)
Schachverein Fideler Bauer Leverkusen Horstmann,Benjamin www.schachverein-fideler-bauer.eu/ 37 32 5 14 1404 (23) 1803(21)